om Aimo Park i Sverige

Ledningsgruppen

 

 




Aimo Parks ledningsgrupp
i Sverige 

 

Sr Advisor
Mitsuhiro Yamamoto
mitsuhiro.yamamoto@aimopark.se

 

Group CEO
Peder Ståhlberg
peder.stahlberg@aimopark.se

 

Deputy MD
Tadashi Tanimoto
tadashi.tanimoto@aimopark.se

 

IT CTO
Daniel Berg
daniel.berg@aimopark.se

 

Finance CFO
Jan Bergling
jan.bergling@aimopark.se



Business Manager
Masataka Maeba
masataka.maeba@aimopark.se

 

Technical Sales Director
Fredrik Hesse
fredrik.hesse@aimopark.se



HR & Payroll CHRO
Carolina Granat
carolina.granat@aimopark.se

 

Business Area Manager West
Mattias Lyckstad
mattias.lyckstad@aimopark.se

 

Business Area Manager South
Mikael Nyholm
mikael.nyholm@aimopark.se

 




arrow